Dukkah

I love Dukkah. Add it to everything!

The recipe comes from Ottolenghi Cookbook and is available on his web site.. Yotam writes for the Guardian and now for the NY Times.

In his recipe Yotam uses g hazelnuts, with their skins and  sunflower seeds, I didn’t have any at home so I added walnuts.

Since I just purchased pink peppercorns  I added them instead of black peppercorns and everyone who knows me will confirm that I love Chill. I have my own fresh seeds since I’m growing them.. not much but a little bit. I save each time I cut a chill open.

Next time I’m making it same size as Mustard and Mayonnaise. Few days in  and that jar is half full.

Leave a Reply

