Coffee Extract

I know it’s getting ridiculous.. who doesn’t love coffee?

Still have vodka as I purchased 2 bottles 1.125lts on sale…

Went to my favorite coffee shop, but my barista was not there.. the other guy didn’t know. So on Sunday I went to another coffee shop and even though they’ve never made it, I purchased 70g of Single Origin Coffee Beans for $4.

Came home and used mortar and pestle to kill the beans.. the smell was to die for… when I combined beans with Vodka there was a reaction and the smell .. no words apart from AMAZING

By next morning the beans settled on the bottom of the jar.

Will update in a few months.

Leave a Reply

